Skip to main content

Public Holidays For Singapore In 2018

Want to know when your next public holiday is? We have all the public holidays for 2018, right here.

Public holidays are a wonderful thing for most of us as they mean a day off work, and, if you time it right, you can get an even longer break without cutting into those essential holiday days. Want to know when the public holidays for 2018 are? We have them right here.

 

New Year’s Day Monday 1 Jan 2018


Chinese New Year Friday 16 Feb 2018 and Saturday 17 Feb 2018


Good Friday 30 Mar 2018


Labour Day Tuesday 1 May 2018


Vesak Day Tuesday 29 May 2018 Tuesday


Hari Raya Puasa Friday15 Jun 2018


National Day Thursday 9 Aug 2018


Hari Raya Haji Wednesday 22 Aug 2018


Deepavali Tuesday 6 Nov 2018


Christmas Day Tuesday 25 Dec 2018


End of content

No more pages to load